Nominations for the 2005 Committee Election

The current list of nominations for the 2005 Committee Elections are as follows:

Nominated Position Nominated Person Nominators Accepted
President Andrew Chalmers Ben McGinnes, Grant Diffey Yes
Vice President Ben McGinnes Stuart Young, Stewart Smith Yes
Treasurer Lev Lafayette Ben McGinnes, Andrew Chalmers Yes
Secretary Stewart Smith Ben McGinnes, Andrew Chalmers no
Ordinary Member Chris Samuel Matthew Wallis, Brett Pemberton Yes
Ordinary Member Adrian Close Ben McGinnes, Stuart Young Yes
Ordinary Member - - -
Ordinary Member - - -